Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valentin Franco

Valentin Franco

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Franco
"I love state farm and they do an amazing job servicing their clients. Johnny V took good care of me and found a better affordable homeowner insurance package that work great for my home 🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Carlos Montenegro

Carlos Montenegro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Montenegro
"Jonathan was great. Helped me with home insurance and persuaded me to get life insurance. Extremely attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Bahena

Jacqueline Bahena

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Bahena
"Jonathan made it easy and simple for me and my husband to switch over and answer all our insurance questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Rodriguez

Guadalupe Rodriguez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Rodriguez
"I would highly recommend Juan and Jonathan for your home and vehicle insurance needs from State Farm. They were extremely patient with me, when I was trying to decide in switching insurance companies. After finally deciding in switching over to State Farm, I'm happy to say it was the best decision! Juan and Jonathan made the transition really simple and explained the policies step by step. Great customer service, knowledge and expertise! Please give them a call, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Pablo Miranda

Pablo Miranda

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Miranda
"Got help from Jonathan on helping me switch my auto and also teaching me the benefits of having a life insurance policy and giving me a great bundle, highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of B G

B G

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B G
"Jonathan did an exceptional job on helping me with policies! I highly recommend as he only looks out for your best interest ."
Profile photo of Judy L

Judy L

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy L
"Jonathan made my policy move from Texas to Illinois seamless. Was very polite, and professional and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Ray C

Ray C

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray C
"Always helpful and always available. I am very happy I switched my auto and home over to State Farm. The service and knowledge of coverages helped me out. Contact AL Cervantes to help you with your insurance needs. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Anthony Potts

Anthony Potts

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Potts
"Great work"
Profile photo of Sylvia Brown

Sylvia Brown

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Brown
"Jonathan was absolutely AMAZING!!!He helped me save and add another vehicle. He was patient, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend him for a promotion with extra pay."
Profile photo of angel cascallares

angel cascallares

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel cascallares
"Jonathan had exceptional service with helping me switch over auto and renter insurance. He took the time to explain everything and made it a seamless transition. Thank you Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Tavonte Howard

Tavonte Howard

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavonte Howard
"Johnny was great and gave me the best advice when applying for life insurance. Very great guy and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sasha Rosenberg

Sasha Rosenberg

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Rosenberg
"Highly recommended this office. Jonathan had been reaching out to me to save me money on my car insurance. I was pretty loyal to my previous office for a long time. Jonathan was always very professional and always provided me great knowledge regarding the benefits State Farm offered. Finally made the switch and also ended up getting a life insurance policy. With the bundle insuring my car, home, and life insurance policy I was able to save extra. Very grateful for Jonathan’s patience. He is very knowledgeable and smart- always willing to help anyway he can!!"
Profile photo of Bryant Torres

Bryant Torres

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Torres
"Jonathan was a great help! He helped my spouse and I with a great deal for our car insurance. Will continue to work with him!"
Profile photo of Arian Toney

Arian Toney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Toney
"Jon Vazquez help me bundle my home and auto. Kinda like a combo meal."
Profile photo of Jose Vergara

Jose Vergara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vergara
"Great phone service, very informative and patient."
Profile photo of Luzma Pelayo

Luzma Pelayo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luzma Pelayo
"Jonathan help me in every question I had, he was very patient and kind… I’m confident to talk to him again because he knows what he is doing"
Profile photo of karla Méndez

karla Méndez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla Méndez
"Jonathan Vázquez was very patient from the moment he took our call regarding car insurance quoting until the very last signed document to arrange our car insurance successfully. He has amazing costumer service and would 100% recommend talking to him to get things done!"
Profile photo of Chris Mills

Chris Mills

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mills
"Great service via phone & text."
Profile photo of Chris Brennan

Chris Brennan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brennan
"Johnathan made the process of switching my home and auto insurance quick and easy. He made sure that I understood my policies inside and out. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yoanna Ramirez

Yoanna Ramirez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoanna Ramirez
"One of the easiest decision I’ve made entering 2024! Switching to State Farm. Jonathan helped from car insurance to life insurance and collage savings for my son! Juana and Jonathan are a great team! Amazing customer service highly recommended! Thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)

Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)
"Jonathan helped me when I requested a quote for car insurance as well as explaining life insurance options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Scholl

Eric Scholl

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scholl
"Juan and Jonathan are a great team. They are very personable and attentive to their clients. I had no problem canceling my coverage for my home and auto I had previously with Nationwide insurance."
Profile photo of john poziemski

john poziemski

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john poziemski
"The easiest and best decision. Switching Progressive with State Farm. Not only the price that matters but coverage that as Progressive member I only could dream about. Way to go State Farm ! And the service - real understanding people waiting to help. Different, better world!"
Profile photo of Perla Reyes

Perla Reyes

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Reyes
"Amazing customer service highly recommended! Juan and Jonathan really helped me and answered all my questions. Thank you guys !"