Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Fonseca

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Fonseca

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aleks Rechanik

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"High professional team, very responsible and maximum friendly. Thank you for great deal and your quality job."

Jonatan Torres

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service"

Michael Feldman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response from excellent office staff"

Yecenia Luna

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having Juan Fonseca as our agent have been a great decision. He has helped us every step of the way. We are glad that he is always their when we want to reach out. If you need a good agent Juan Fonseca is you guy! Thank you Juan"

Jennifer Walrich

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan and Elizabeth provide great service! Always available and so helpful! Just added a 4th driver, my teenage son, and I was pleasantly surprised by how little my premium increased. They find every opportunity to save us money."

M Aleshire

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with this team"

Dominic Cervantes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Al, very helpful and courteous. Made switching over from Geico easy and helped me save more than $1,000/year"

Abigail Cordoba

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such a good experience with State Farm, AL has been really helpful in every possible way."

Sharon Moreno

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank State Farm for helping with Life insurance, everything was explained to me throughaly, All questions we answered, Al Cervantes."

Jesse Lopez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al Cervantes was very helpful and saved money on my auto insurance. He provided good value and the best service. He knows their products and is able to fit your needs as well as your budget! Highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs! Trust me ask for Al Cervantes"

Bennie Gulley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent has provided me with the best service and quality information to insure my home, vehicles and most of all myself. Thank Juan."

Arturo Bedolla

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service and price. Thank you Michelle ."

Jonathan harris

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail!"

Rita Gorgees

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with them , it was very convenient for me everything was done over the phone ."

Om Prakash

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my auto and home insurance from Allstate to State Farm. Jennifer and Juan made this move very simple and easy as they answered all of questions regarding the auto and home policy which made my choice very easy. Jen and Juan have been extremely prompt and efficient in assisting me with my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency as they are very knowledgeable and provide excellent guidance with all available options which helps in making own decision very simple."

Nancy Dilan

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Vasquez is Very Professional &Very Attentive To My Needs.I am Very Happy with Her Work on My Life &Auto Insurance.Keep up the Good Work."

Ariaza Rivera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer always super attentive and speaks in a calm voice. If there's ever anything i don't understand she can help to her best ability or find someone who can help. Jennifer gets back to me as soon as possible and finds the best deals to fit my needs!"

Maria Lomeli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone was so nice. I love how knowledgeable everyone is. They helped each other. And made it easy for me. That’s what I look for. Thank you guy!"

Norma Jocelyn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very friendly staff I definitely recommend Jennifer! It was quick and easy and she had great knowledge to make the process go smoothly!"

Lemoe Boss Life

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Love the friendly Reminders! Very very Friendly!! Thank you so much Jen from Statefarm! Always very helpful!"

Rheannon Rivera

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan and his team are exceptional! I started a new policy for my car insurance and it was a great experience. Al was very helpful, knowledgable and very attentive to all the questions that I had. State Farm is a great company that puts their clients first with affordable pricing. I will definitely be staying with State Farm for all my insurance needs."

ChiCity Migz

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello…. Thank you for taking the time to help my mother and sister. You are amazing at what you do. Would give more stars if possible! Thank you."

Sean Montgomery

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Juan is the most trustworthy and efficient agent in the business. Can’t recommend him enough"

Melissa Holt

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's very knowledgeable. Ask Juan anything and be has the answer for you. He takes customer service very seriously and on a personal level. Even with Hundred of customers, he still remembers my family names amongst other things. He's always looking for better deals to help me save money as well. Juan is the best agent I have ever had by a long shot."

Yvette Robinson Binns

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan is very helpful he breaks down everything step by step so you feel comfortable"