Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arian Toney

Arian Toney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Toney
"Jon Vazquez help me bundle my home and auto. Kinda like a combo meal."
Profile photo of Jose Vergara

Jose Vergara

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vergara
"Great phone service, very informative and patient."
Profile photo of Luzma Pelayo

Luzma Pelayo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luzma Pelayo
"Jonathan help me in every question I had, he was very patient and kind… I’m confident to talk to him again because he knows what he is doing"
Profile photo of karla Méndez

karla Méndez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla Méndez
"Jonathan Vázquez was very patient from the moment he took our call regarding car insurance quoting until the very last signed document to arrange our car insurance successfully. He has amazing costumer service and would 100% recommend talking to him to get things done!"
Profile photo of Chris Mills

Chris Mills

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mills
"Great service via phone & text."
Profile photo of Chris Brennan

Chris Brennan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brennan
"Johnathan made the process of switching my home and auto insurance quick and easy. He made sure that I understood my policies inside and out. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yoanna Ramirez

Yoanna Ramirez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoanna Ramirez
"One of the easiest decision I’ve made entering 2024! Switching to State Farm. Jonathan helped from car insurance to life insurance and collage savings for my son! Juana and Jonathan are a great team! Amazing customer service highly recommended! Thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)

Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Chagolla (kmchagolla)
"Jonathan helped me when I requested a quote for car insurance as well as explaining life insurance options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Scholl

Eric Scholl

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scholl
"Juan and Jonathan are a great team. They are very personable and attentive to their clients. I had no problem canceling my coverage for my home and auto I had previously with Nationwide insurance."
Profile photo of john poziemski

john poziemski

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john poziemski
"The easiest and best decision. Switching Progressive with State Farm. Not only the price that matters but coverage that as Progressive member I only could dream about. Way to go State Farm ! And the service - real understanding people waiting to help. Different, better world!"
Profile photo of Perla Reyes

Perla Reyes

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Reyes
"Amazing customer service highly recommended! Juan and Jonathan really helped me and answered all my questions. Thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Raymond Papp

Raymond Papp

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Papp
"They helped out, answered questions, gave me the best they could do for me! Highly recommend dealing with Juan or Johnathan. They’ll help you out just as they did me."
Profile photo of Carlos Arroyo

Carlos Arroyo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Arroyo
"My first experience with State Farm was a pleasant one. No complaints whatsoever. Representative Johnathan Vasquez was very well spoken and professional."
Profile photo of Bettina H

Bettina H

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bettina H
"Al and Juan were amazing! My old car insurance went up 100 a month which caused me to shop around and they had reached out almost immediately with rates that were even better than before my current rates went up!!! Literally made my day and would recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance companies. Thank you again, gentlemen!!"
Profile photo of Omar Reyes

Omar Reyes

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Reyes
"Thank you to Jonathan for helping me switch our auto insurance and giving me the right coverages for our cars and helping my wife with her life insurance"
Profile photo of Sveta Skryl

Sveta Skryl

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sveta Skryl
"Completely satisfied with service provided"
Profile photo of RK thimman

RK thimman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RK thimman
"Excellent communication, for providing details, and explaining the nitty-gritty‘s of the insurance. It was pleasant to work with Juan Fonseca. Thanks once again, for the support."
Profile photo of Danny Segura

Danny Segura

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Segura
"Great Service. Awesome Communication. Highly recommends Jonathan was Amazing."
Profile photo of Mireya Salgado

Mireya Salgado

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Salgado
"Great service at Fonseca office, Jonathan help me with a Life insurance policy best fit for me and my budget. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cheri Shake

Cheri Shake

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Shake
"I can't say enough on how helpful Juan was. I felt very comfortable with my experience with him. He explained everything very well. I'm so glad I changed to State Farm. On a one to ten I give him a twenty. If you need a change Juan is your man."
Profile photo of Sydney Vasquez

Sydney Vasquez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Vasquez
"Jonathan V. provided great customer service he was patient, resourceful, and made my transition in switching car insurance easy and affordable! Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Bedaso

Ibrahim Bedaso

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Bedaso
"Michelle from StateFarm did a great job on helping me with my auto insurance savings. I was happy with her service, and as a result I was able to switch my insurance policy from a different insurance company. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michelle Hinze

Michelle Hinze

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hinze
"When it came to finding the best insurance coverage I was very pleased. Al and Juan took the time to break down different offers tbay were available from car insurance to renters insurance down to life insurance"
Profile photo of Aleks Rechanik

Aleks Rechanik

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aleks Rechanik
"High professional team, very responsible and maximum friendly. Thank you for great deal and your quality job."
Profile photo of Jonatan Torres

Jonatan Torres

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan Torres
"excellent service"