Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Fonseca

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Fonseca

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Cordoba

Abigail Cordoba

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had such a good experience with State Farm, AL has been really helpful in every possible way."
Profile photo of Sharon Moreno

Sharon Moreno

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank State Farm for helping with Life insurance, everything was explained to me throughaly, All questions we answered, Al Cervantes."
Profile photo of Jesse Lopez

Jesse Lopez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bennie Gulley

Bennie Gulley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent has provided me with the best service and quality information to insure my home, vehicles and most of all myself. Thank Juan."
Profile photo of Arturo Bedolla

Arturo Bedolla

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service and price. Thank you Michelle ."
Profile photo of Jonathan harris

Jonathan harris

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Rita Gorgees

Rita Gorgees

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with them , it was very convenient for me everything was done over the phone ."
Profile photo of Nancy Dilan

Nancy Dilan

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Vasquez is Very Professional &Very Attentive To My Needs.I am Very Happy with Her Work on My Life &Auto Insurance.Keep up the Good Work."
Profile photo of Ariaza Rivera

Ariaza Rivera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer always super attentive and speaks in a calm voice. If there's ever anything i don't understand she can help to her best ability or find someone who can help. Jennifer gets back to me as soon as possible and finds the best deals to fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Maria Lomeli

Maria Lomeli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone was so nice. I love how knowledgeable everyone is. They helped each other. And made it easy for me. That’s what I look for. Thank you guy!"
Profile photo of Norma Jocelyn

Norma Jocelyn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very friendly staff I definitely recommend Jennifer! It was quick and easy and she had great knowledge to make the process go smoothly!"
Profile photo of Lemoe Boss Life

Lemoe Boss Life

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Love the friendly Reminders! Very very Friendly!! Thank you so much Jen from Statefarm! Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rheannon Rivera

Rheannon Rivera

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Rosario

Miguel Rosario

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello…. Thank you for taking the time to help my mother and sister. You are amazing at what you do. Would give more stars if possible! Thank you."
Profile photo of Sean Montgomery

Sean Montgomery

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Juan is the most trustworthy and efficient agent in the business. Can’t recommend him enough"
Profile photo of Melissa Holt

Melissa Holt

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yvette Robinson Binns

Yvette Robinson Binns

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan is very helpful he breaks down everything step by step so you feel comfortable"
Profile photo of Miguel Solorzano

Miguel Solorzano

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The perfect office (Original) La oficina perfecta"
Profile photo of Crystal Velasquez

Crystal Velasquez

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Elizabeth. She helped me with all my insurance needs. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jalen Aybar

Jalen Aybar

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and had such a smooth transaction getting a quote for car insurance! Highly recommend asking for Christina as she is very savvy and resourceful when it comes to getting insurance. Also ask for life insurance."
Profile photo of Hadi Alsaaimary

Hadi Alsaaimary

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent in all state farm Very good at serving people Very good agent"
Profile photo of Mayra Abarca

Mayra Abarca

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jacobs

Thomas Jacobs

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Arielina Reyes

Arielina Reyes

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Say great office wonderful staff"